God doesn’t need you perfect, just available…

Everything good is come down from the Father of heavenly lights.  Jehovah Yahweh God.  The great I AM. 

Why would a God this mighty and sovereign have a personal interest in you?  Because MANY are CALLED.  FEW are CHOSEN.  Satan is a beast with a massive army.

And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions.  -Joel 2:28

OUR FATHER, who art in heaven, is calling up his soldiers willing to take the spiritual battle fields for Christ. 

Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, Whom shall I send, and who will go for us? Then said I, Here am I; send me.  Isaiah 6:8

Send me.  I’ll go.

One thought on “God doesn’t need you perfect, just available…

Leave your Thoughts

