I NEVER KNEW YOU!

…Can you imagine the living Son of God telling you this!?

Matthew 7:21-23

21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.

22 Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?

23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

Religion and Politics have been twisted to suit man as mind altering agendas.  Great evil is upon the land…

PEDOPHILIA.  BLOOD DRINKING.  MURDER FOR HIRE.  METHAMPHETAMINE.  COCAINE.  HEROIN.  SODOMY.  GLUTTONY.  LACEDONIAN CHURCH.  CANNABALISM.  SATANISM.

I tell you in the name of the LORD JEHOVAH that we the people must take a stand against evil in this last and most evil day.

I pray revival in the hearts of Americans.  I pray Holy Ghost fire on the heads of all around the world predestined for eternal life.

COME, LORD JESUS, COME…

 

 

 

 

Leave your Thoughts

