I am amazed that Father God has called me to front lines of ministry.

I Timothy 1

12And I thank Christ Jesus our Lord, who hath enabled me, for that he counted me faithful, putting me into the ministry;

13 Who was before a blasphemer, and a persecutor, and injurious: but I obtained mercy, because I did it ignorantly in unbelief.

14 And the grace of our Lord was exceeding abundant with faith and love which is in Christ Jesus.

15 This is a faithful saying, and worthy of all acceptation, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners; of whom I am chief.

Who is man that Elohim would be mindful of him?  Much like our brother Paul, I was previously a blasphemer a thief addict liar and everything unclean in the spirit.  Now I am a Holy Ghost (Ruach Hakodesh) filled street evangelist in the last and most evil day.

With things like K2 flake ICE on the streets and in our schools we must extend a prayer covering over our children in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ.

When a society tells us that a boy can be a girl and a man a woman we must draw the line and take a stand against Satanism which is upon the land at an all time high.

I rebuke the devil in YESHUA name and send the forces of darkness fleeing.  Michael is with me covering me in battle.  I thank the Lord Jehovah and Jesus Christ whom he has sent for the bride which is the church of Jesus Christ.

If you are reading this, I pray FIRE upon your head right now in Yeshua Jesus Christo Yes Lord Father God all things are possible unto thee.

Please pray.  Fast.  Repent of your sins.  The end to all things is near.

Until next time, Donald John over and out.  Real ministry is in the streets.  Go ye into all the world.

Leave your Thoughts

