Angels & Men.

Unto whom it was revealed, that not unto themselves, but unto us they did minister the things, which are now reported unto you by them that have preached the gospel unto you with the Holy Ghost sent down from heaven; which things the angels desire to look into.  -I Peter 1:12

Angels are creatures of precise science.  Men are creatures living by faith.  Michael has taught me that where science & faith meet is where the beauty happens.  Paradise resides between the physical & spiritual.

This war isn’t what folks think it is.  Everyone will be judged BEGINNING at the house of GOD!  Angels.  Men.  Fallen Angels.  Dead.  Sheol.  Hades.

Nobody escapes the judgment.  JEHOVAH is the judge.  Lucifer the district attorney bringing charges.  Jesus our high priest and attorney.  The angels the jury.

ON EARTH AT IT IS IN HEAVEN…

I have received opposition and criticism from within my own camp.  It is my belief that Jealousy & Envy exist among the Holy Angels.

One thing is for sure…we will all be judged and I have countless soldiers from heaven with me.  Perhaps they are just keeping me sharp by pushing me.  Perhaps some wearing white now will wind up burning below.

Father YAH in your most high Name of YESHUA I pray the outpouring of your Holy Spirit upon the nations in this last day.  Be with us LORD of Lords.

WE NEED YOU, JESUS.

 

Leave your Thoughts

