Pray for me. John.

I have been exiled to the isle of patmos for the Word of God and the testimony of Jesus Christ.  I am persecuted on all sides.  I am living in a downtown homeless shelter in Austin, Texas; the city where Satan holds his throne.

Pray for me.  I woke up at 230 am with bed bugs the size of deer ticks on me and in my bag.  I am still preaching the Gospel and assaulting the state capital with fiery vengeance.  Michael is with me.

Please pray for me.  There have been several murder attempts on me.  They cannot kill me.

Leave your Thoughts

