This World disgusts me. NO satisfaction here.

I am living my entire life in one blur of pain & exhaustion.  Homeless.  Rejected for 777.  On the streets in 105 degree heat.

This entire matrix is falling apart.  The only ones who cannot see are the blinded minds whom Satan manipulates with puppet strings and simplicity.

Vanity.  Vanity.  Vexation of Spirit.  Come, Lord Jesus, Come.  Avenge us of this dulldrum existence on a dying mother earth.  She has been raped and milked for all she’s worth.

The love of money, covetousness, pedophilia, narcotics, crime & evil reign.  Nobody cares.  Most are just trying to keep up with bills and other thorns of life.

LGBT.  From pit of Hell.  Muhammad.  Pedophile.  Donald J. Trump. 666 beast.

Open your eyes.  He that hath an ear to hear LET HIM HEAR WHAT THE SPIRIT SAITH UNTO THE CHURCH.

I come soon and BeHold my reward is with me.  I am the ALPHA & OMEGA.  The firstborn from the dead.  Bright & Morning Star.  Offspring & Root of David.

Amen.

4 thoughts on “This World disgusts me. NO satisfaction here.

Leave your Thoughts

